Tiomkin on TCM, April 2019

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air the following Dimitri Tiomkin-scored films during April. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

MAD LOVE (1935)
Saturday, Apr 6, 9:00 a.m. (ET)/6:00 a.m. (PT)

Mister Smith Goes to Washington one sheet, USMR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON (1939)
Saturday, Apr 13, 7:00 p.m. (ET)/4:00 p.m. (PT)

LAND OF THE PHARAOHS (1955)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 4:45 p.m. (ET)/1:45 p.m. (PT)

THE DUDE GOES WEST (1948)
Monday, Apr 22, 2:15 p.m. (ET)/11:15 a.m. (PT)

TAKE THE HIGH GROUND (1953)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 3:00 a.m. (ET)/12:00 a.m. (PT)

CYRANO DE BERGERAC (1950)
Thursday, Apr 25, 1:00 p.m. (ET)/11:00 a.m. (PT)

GUNFIGHT AT THE O.K. CORRAL (1957)
Saturday, Apr 27, 5:45 p.m. (ET)/2:45 p.m. (PT)

YOU CAN’T TAKE IT WITH YOU (1938)
Sunday, Apr 28, 7:45 a.m. (ET)/4:45 a.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.