Tiomkin on TCM, October 2019

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air the following Dimitri Tiomkin-scored films during October. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

Land of the Pharaohs one sheet, USLAND OF THE PHARAOHS (1955)
October 10, 11:00 a.m. (ET)/8:00 a.m. (PT)

GIANT (1956)
October 11, 4:30 p.m. (ET)/1:30 p.m. (PT)

DILLINGER (1945)
October 16, 6:30 p.m. (ET)/3:30 p.m. (PT)

YOU CAN’T TAKE IT WITH YOU (1938)
October 17, 12:00 p.m. (ET)/9:00 p.m. (PT) (October 16)

ONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS (1939)
October 17, 2:15 p.m. (ET)/11:15 a.m. (PT)

ANGEL ON MY SHOULDER (1946)
October 28, 8:00 p.m. (ET)/5:00 p.m. (PT)

MAD LOVE (1935)
October 30, 8:00 p.m. (ET)/5:00 p.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.