Tiomkin on TCM, December 2017

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air the following Tiomkin-scored films during December. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

MEET JOHN DOE (1941)
Saturday, Dec 16, 1:45 p.m. (ET)/10:45 a.m. (PT)

Gunfight at the O.K. Corral posterGUNFIGHT AT THE O.K. CORRAL (1957)
Monday, Dec 18, 3:45 p.m. (ET)/12:45 p.m. (PT)

MEET JOHN DOE (1941)
Monday, Dec 25, 6:45 a.m. (ET)/3:45 a.m. (PT)

DIAL M FOR MURDER (1954)
Tuesday, Dec 26, 12:30 a.m. (ET)/Monday, Dec. 25, 9:30 p.m. (PT)

SHADOW OF A DOUBT (1943)
Tuesday, Dec 26, 7:00 a.m. (ET)/4:00 a.m. (PT)

STRANGERS ON A TRAIN (1951)
Tuesday, Dec 26, 9:00 a.m. (ET)/6:00 a.m. (PT)

GREAT CATHERINE (1968)
Thursday, Dec 28, 3:30 a.m. (ET)/12:30 a.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.