Tiomkin on TCM, July 2018

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air the following Dimitri Tiomkin-scored films during July. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

Mister Smith Goes to Washington lobby card A

Mister Smith Goes to Washington lobby card A

MR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON (1939)
Tuesday, Jul 10, 4:00 a.m. (ET)/1:00 a.m. (PT)

STRANGE LADY IN TOWN (1955)
Friday, Jul 13, 11:30 p.m. (ET)/8:30 p.m. (PT)

MEET JOHN DOE (1945)
Sunday, Jul 15, 7:45 a.m. (ET)/4:45 a.m. (PT)

36 HOURS (1964)
Thursday, Jul 19, 8:00 a.m. (ET)/5:00 a.m. (PT)

GIANT (1956)
Monday, Jul 23, 8:00 p.m. (ET)/5:00 p.m. (PT)

FRIENDLY PERSUASION (1956)
Sunday, Jul 29, 3:30 p.m. (ET)/12:30 p.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.