Tiomkin on TCM, July 2019

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air the following Dimitri Tiomkin-scored films during July. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

 

Only Angels Have Wings lobby card CONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS (1939)
Friday, July 5, 3:45 p.m. (ET)/12:45 p.m. (PT)

THE THING FROM ANOTHER WORLD (1951)
Wednesday, July 10, 4:15 a.m. (ET)/1:15 a.m. (PT)

MR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON (1939)
Friday, July 19, 8:00 p.m. (ET)/5:00 p.m. (PT)

GUNFIGHT AT O.K. CORRAL (1957)
Tuesday, July 23, 10:45 a.m. (ET)/7:45 a.m. (PT)

I CONFESS (1953)
Tuesday, July 30, 4:30 p.m. (ET)/1:30 p.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.