Tiomkin on TCM, June 2017

Giant one sheet poster

Giant one sheet poster

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, airs the following Tiomkin-scored films during June. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

GIANT (1956)
Wednesday, June 7, 10:15 p.m. (ET)/7:15 p.m. (PT)

BLACK BEAUTY (1947)
Saturday, June 10, 9:00 a.m. (ET)/6:00 a.m. (PT)

THE OLD MAN AND THE SEA (1958)
Saturday, June 10, 6:15 p.m. (ET)/3:15 p.m. (PT)

DIAL M FOR MURDER (1954)
Tuesday, June 20, 11:45 a.m. (ET)/8:45 a.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.