Tiomkin on TCM, June 2019

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air the following Dimitri Tiomkin-scored films during June. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

36 Hours (Le Ultime 36 Ore) poster36 HOURS (1964)
Thursday, June 6, 1:00 p.m. (ET)/10:00 a.m. (PT)

DIAL M FOR MURDER (1954)
Saturday, June 8, 2:00 p.m. (ET)/11:00 a.m. (PT)

ONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS (1939)
Saturday, June 15, 12:00 p.m. (ET)/9:00 a.m. (PT)

THE GUNS OF NAVARONE (1961)
Thursday, June 20, 2:15 a.m. (ET)/11:15 p.m. (PT, June 19)

THE SUNDOWNERS (1960)
Monday, June 24, 8:00 a.m. (ET)/5:00 a.m. (PT)

 

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.