Tiomkin on TCM, March 2017

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, airs the following Tiomkin-scored films during March. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

Sundowners one sheet posterTHE SUNDOWNERS (1960)
Sunday, Mar 12, 11:30 a.m. (ET)/9:30 a.m. (PT)

GUNFIGHT AT THE O.K. CORRAL (1957)
Saturday, Mar 18, 8:00 p.m. (ET)/5:00 p.m. (PT)

STRANGERS ON A TRAIN (1951)
Thursday, Mar 23, 12:15 p.m. (ET)/9:15 a.m. (PT)

THE THING (1951)
Friday, Mar 24, 1:30 a.m. (ET)/10:30 p.m. (PT)

DIAL M FOR MURDER (1954)
Saturday, Mar 25, 3:45 p.m. (ET)/12:45 p.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.