Tiomkin on TCM, May 2017

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, airs the following Tiomkin-scored films during May. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

36 Hours (Le Ultime 36 Ore) poster

36 Hours (Le Ultime 36 Ore) poster

CHAMPION (1949)
Saturday, May 6, 10:15 p.m. (ET)/7:15 p.m. (PT)

36 HOURS (1964)
Sunday, May 28, 8:00 a.m. (ET)/5:00 a.m. (PT)

THE BIG SKY (1952)
Tuesday, May 30, 3:00 p.m. (ET)/12:00 p.m. (noon) (PT)

RIO BRAVO (1959)
Tuesday, May 30, 5:30 p.m. (ET)/2:30 p.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.