Tiomkin on TCM, November 2017

Turner Classic Movies (TCM), the premium cable network, will air four Tiomkin-scored films during November. Star of the month is James Stewart. Note times are Eastern time (ET) and Pacific time (PT).

You Can't Take It With You lobby card EMR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON (1939)
Wednesday, Nov 1, 9:45 p.m. (ET)/6:45 p.m. (PT)

YOU CAN’T TAKE IT WITH YOU (1938)
Wednesday, Nov 8, 5:30 p.m. (ET)/2:30 p.m. (PT)

FRIENDLY PERSUASION (1956)
Tuesday, Nov 21, 8:00 p.m. (ET)/5:00 p.m. (PT)

STRANGERS ON A TRAIN (1951)
Sunday, Nov 26, 10:00 a.m. (ET)/7:00 a.m. (PT)

Thanks to Phil Lehman for supplying the information.

This entry was posted in Current news, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.